Upon cancellation of your Stay Plus booking, the Stay Plus night will be credited back to your account. This happens automatically and should return to your account within 24 hours of your booking cancellation.
In the event that the Stay Plus Night has not returned to your account within 24 Hours of canceling your booking please contact Member Services to have it loaded back on. Member Services
Article is closed for comments.